Immediately Unblock Your 7 Chakras – Explained by The Avatar

1. Root – Earth

Release your fears.

2. Sacral – Water

Release all the blame & guilt within you; Forgive yourself.

3. Solar Plexus – Fire

Release all your letdowns and disappointments; Accept and love all aspects of who you are – even your mistakes.

4. Heart – Air

4. Release all your sadness, loss, and grieving.

5. Throat – Ether

5. Release the denials and the lies you tell yourself.

6. Third Eye – Light

Release all false illusions within and of yourself. Release judgement.

7. Crown – Time & Space

Release earthly attachments and let go.